

## Chancellor's Advisory Council

FOOTHILL-DE ANZA Community College District Meeting Agenda – July 29, 2010					
	Purpose: Participatory Governance Leaders Meeting   Location: District Board Room   Time: 1:45 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.				
	AGENDA TOPIC	PURPOSE*	DISCUSSION LEADER	NOTES	
I.	Welcome to New Members	Ι	Thor		
II.	Parcel Tax Resolution and Guiding Principles (Attachments 1 and 2)	D	All		
III.	Board Policies AP 3205 Civic Center and Other Facilities Use (Attachments 3,4, & 5) AP 3217 Non-Smoking Areas (Attachment 6) BP 9200 Conflict of Interest (Attachments 8 and 9)	D	Thor		
IV.	League for Innovation Statement of Commitment <i>(Attachment 7)</i>	D	Thor		
V.	Osher Foundation Grants	I/D	Hansen		
VI.	Updates and Information	Ι	All		
* A=Approval D=Discussion I=Information					

\* A=Approval, D=Discussion, I=Information

Next CAC Meeting: Friday, October 1, 2010, 1:30 p.m., District Board Room

**Distribution:** Linda Thor, Dawn Allshouse, Gregory Anderson, Leo Contreras, Dolores Davison, Gigi Gallagher, Rich Hansen, Lois Jenkins, Alex Kramer, Ze-Kun Li/DASB, Kevin McElroy, Rob Mieso, Judy Miner, Blanche Monary, Brian Murphy, Leif Nelson, Dorene Novotny, Gustavo Okamura/ASFC, Jackie Reza, George Robles, Fred Sherman