

Chancellor's Advisory Council

FOOTHILL-DE ANZA Community College District Meeting Agenda – May 21, 2010				
Purpose: Participatory Governance Leaders Meeting Location: District Board Room Time: 1:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.				
	AGENDA TOPIC	PURPOSE*	DISCUSSION LEADER	NOTES
I.	Approval of Summary 4/16/10 (Attachment 1)	A	Thor	
II.	Non-Smoking Policy (Attachment 2)	D	All	
III.	Tentative Budget and 3 rd Quarter Update	Ι	Brandy/Slater/Dunn	
IV.	Parcel Tax Update	I/D	Thor/Dunn	
V.	Opening Day	D	All	
VI.	Board Policies AP 3205 Civic Center and Other Facilities Use (Attachment 3)	D	Thor	
VII.	Committee Updates Budget Committee (Dunn) ETAC (Fred) HRAC (Dorene)	Ι		
VIII.	Call for 2010-11 CAC Membership - Reminder	D	Thor	
IX.	Updates and Information	Ι	All	
* A=Approval, D=Discussion, I=Information				

Next CAC Meeting: Friday, June 4, 2010, 1:30 p.m., District Board Room

Distribution: Ahmed Mostafa/ASFC, Anne Argyriou, Linda Thor, Leo Contreras, Marlo Alvarado Custodio/DASB, Dolores Davison, Andy Dunn, Rich Hansen, Kurt Hueg, Wason Huynh/DASB, Lois Jenkins, Cynthia Kaufman, Alex Kramer, Janice Lee, Judy Miner, Blanche Monary, Brian Murphy, Leif Nelson, Leslye Noone, Dorene Novotny, George Robles, Fred Sherman, Bobo Teo/DASB, Administrators, Governance Leaders, Board of Trustees