

## Chancellor's Advisory Council

NILL-DE ANZA V College District Meeting Agenda - February 19, 2010

Location:	Participatory Governance Leaders Meeting District Board Room					
Time:	<mark>1:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.</mark>					
AGENDA TOPIC		PURPOSE*	DISCUSSION LEADER	NOTES		

IIME		AGENDA TOPIC	PURPOSE*	DISCUSSION LEADER	NOTES
1:00-1:15	I.	Welcoming Remarks by Linda		Thor	
1:15-1:30	II.	Introductions & Current Issues from Each Member	Ι	All	
1:30-1:35	III.	Approval of Summaries 1/15/10 ( <i>Attachment</i> #1) 2/5/10 ( <i>Handout</i> )	А	Thor	
1:35-2:00	IV.	Sustainability Plan	Ι	Allen	
2:00-3:30	V.	Strategic Plan Metrics	I/D	Sherman/Boshkof	

\* A=Approval, D=Discussion, I=Information

Next CAC Meeting: Friday, March 5, 2010, 1:30 p.m., District Board Room

TTN AT

**Distribution:** Ahmed Mostafa/ASFC, Anne Argyriou, Mike Brandy, Leo Contreras, Marlo Alvarado Custodio/DASB Dolores Davison, Andy Dunn, Al Guevara, Rich Hansen, Kurt Hueg, Wason Huynh/DASB, Lois Jenkins, Cynthia Kaufman, Alex Kramer, Janice Lee, Judy Miner, Blanche Monary, Brian Murphy, Leif Nelson, Dorene Novotny, George Robles, Fred Sherman, Bobo Teo/DASB, Administrators, Governance Leaders, Board of Trustees