

WELLNESS

The Wellness Advisory Committee congratulates the 30 lucky participants of the 2008 Wellness Employee Interest Study:

A) DE ANZA COLLEGE:

- 1. Anderson, Gregory Language Arts Division
- 2. Buchwald, Nicole Biological, Health & Environmental Sciences Division
- 3. Crandall, Joan Vice President of Instruction Office
- 4. Englen, Mary Kay Academic Services Division
- 5. Fritz, Michelle Business/Computer Systems Division
- 6. Hearn, Lydia Academic Services Division
- 7. Hector, Janice Physical Sciences, Math and Engineering Division
- 8. Pabro, Angelita Counseling Division
- 9. Serniuk, Gregory Creative Arts Division
- 10. Tuazon, Renato Business and Computer System Division

B) FOOTHILL COLLEGE:

- 1. Beers, George International & Distance Learning Division
- 2. Hansen, Tess Language Arts Division
- 3. Hawkins, Mary Adaptive Learning & Disability Services Division
- 4. Jen, Rosalinda Physical Education & Human Performance Division
- 5. Largent, Allison International & Distance Learning Division
- 6. McGriff, Steven Faculty & Staff/KCI
- 7. Noone, Leslye Language Arts Division
- 8. Sivek, Marcia Biological & Health Sciences Division
- 9. Thornton, Kay Fine Arts & Communication
- 10. Whitehill, Anita Computers, Technology & Information Systems

C) CENTRAL SERVICES:

- 1. Barr, Bob ETS Division
- 2. Chief Elk, Kim Human Resources
- 3. Clow, James ETS Division
- 4. Dirking, Jennifer Foundation/Chancellor's Office
- 5. Liao, Chien-Hui (Vicki) ETS Division
- 6. Navarro, Elvia Business Services/Accounting
- 7. Quinonez, Hector Business Services/Accounting
- 8. Slater, Bernata Business Services/Budgeting
- 9. Voss, Mona Business Services/Environmental Health & Safety
- 10. Wang, Rhoda Business Services/Payroll